Baby Kadence: OMG! Love Love Love

If you have followed this blog, you know that one of my favorite wedding couples is Ashley and Becky. Not only were they amazing to work with for their engagement and wedding photos, but they have been huge supporters of Eisenhower Photography since the day we met them.  So as you can imagine, I was so super excited when Ashley said she wanted to treat her sister to some baby photos.  Ashley happened to be in town for the session, and we all had so much fun dressing up baby Kady and taking some really fun baby photos in my living room studio.  I really think they turned out beautifully, and of course, we have to credit Kady’s mommy, Samantha, and Pinterest for so many of the fun prop and posing ideas. Credit for the tutu’s goes to our very own auntie Ashley who designs these adorable outfits.

I hope you enjoy these as much as I do.  Baby Kady is such a beautiful baby and perfect model.
kady_02 kady_03 kady_04 kady_05 kady_01kady_06 kady_07 kady_08 kady_09 kady_10 kady_11 kady_12 kady_13 kady_14 kady_15

Thank you Samantha, Jonathan and Ashley for allowing me into your lives to capture such beautiful early moments for Kady.  I know you do just fine on your own taking TONS of photos of this little girl (I do see you on facebook after all *wink*) so the fact that you would come out of your way to let me capture these in my studio means so much to me.  *big hugs* to all of you!!