Jim and Nancy: a dream team

When my good friend Nancy told me that she was planning to go into business with her husband Jim, she asked if we could take a few photos – of course!! Nancy and Jim have a super fun wedding story, wherein they went to the Smithsonian and, unbeknownst to anyone with authority, secretly had a quick and personal ceremony in the aviation exhibit. They remember how difficult it was to find officiants who were non-denominational, and up for having a little fun and doing something out of the ordinary on their wedding day – so now they’ve decided that they want to do just that.  If you know someone getting married in an unusual setting, they want to be your officiants! (knowing these two goofballs, I think they will do a great job!)

As soon as I have website info for their new business I’ll be sure to update this post.  In the meantime, if you’re interested in their services let me know and I’ll get you in touch with them!  :-)
nancy_jim_26nancy_jim_27nancy_jim_20nancy_jim_11nancy_jim_08
nancy_jim_21 nancy_jim_45crnancy_jim_47 nancy_jim_65 nancy_jim_69